Anticipation Rocks!

Standard

It’s only Thursday and already I am dying for it to be Monday (weigh-in day). Why? Because I know that when I step on the scales I will be at least another pound lighter, which is going to bring me down to 113.whatever. I can’t remember the last time I weighed that. Maybe when I started Uni or something.

So yeah, I can’t wait and I would love to cheat a bit and get on the damn things right now. But I shall be a good girl (for a change) and wait til at least tomorrow morning haha.

Surprises, as well as anticipation, rock too. Today was a particularly difficult day for this whole weight loss thing, as I am down with Tonsillitis and really do crave comfort food. But I got some surprise motivation sent today when I logged into my Facebook and found a message of a rather hot guy who thought I was cute. So if that doesn’t mean I am moving in the right direction then I really don’t know.

And on that note, I am going to curl up in bed with a little satisfied smile on my face and watch Blade (Can’t beat a bit of Wesley).

3 responses »

Have your say

