Size 20 trousers-check!

Standard

Finally, my first real mile stone has been reached. Today I have fit into my first size 20 pair of trousers 🙂 This does wonders for motivation and for my mood, which has been a little down lately. I have about another 10 pairs of jeans and trousers in my wardrobe in which I have not fit for over four years and I can’t wait to get back into them one by one.

It seems to me that the low carbohydrate way is the way for me to go. I have tried it many other ways but this, as we see, is working well. So I will stick to that for now.

Next mini goal 109kg, which is 10lbs away… ten lbs in a month should be doable if I increase my working out a little, but if it takes six weeks then so be it. I just want to get there, but now I know I will 🙂

Have your say

