Ok, so I’m back…..

Standard

Hey everyone, sorry for not posting for so long, but due to super bad anaemia I have pretty much not been able to do anything over the last month or so.

But now I am back, let’s see what’s new and what’s not…good news is that I have, despite not being able to work out at all, not put much weight back on and I am now starting again at 117.1 kg. I am still feeling pretty dizzy and stuff so I am having to still take it easy and not totally kick the arse out of it in the beginning. I did an hour on the rowing machine for the last two days and it’s left me feeling pretty pooped today, so today is rest day. I wish I had some money at the moment to go back on the low carb stuff for a week or two to get things rolling again, but as I am skint I guess i will have to make do with what I have.

So much for the fitness part of my blog, now to the crafty one…since I was not really able to run around much I started loads of projects and even got one finished lol so keep your eye our for more crochet postings in the next few days… my projects include… A Tunisian crochet bag, a granny square top, an entrelac blanket from all my wooly leftovers and a couple of scarves I have in the making one of them being knitted …I hope you will enjoy them as much as much as I am.

It’s good to be back 🙂

One response »

Have your say

