Sorry!! So, so busy!

Standard

First of all I’d like to apologise to everyone, I have been so wrapped up in craft projects and working out that I have been slacking big time on my blog (Don’t you find it funny how a spellchecker on a Blog highlights the word -blog- as an error, kinda tickles me. But hey, small things…etc.).

So what’s new? I have still not got to try Yoga, which I am so keen to do, but as my mat and my blocks have not arrived yet I have to carry on doing other stuff. One of those “other stuff” is my new rowing machine! which is working me nice and hard and it was a big of a bargain from Argos for only £149. I have been on it every night so far and my legs and shoulders, not to mention my abs, are absolutely killing me. This is a good thing though, so at least I know I have not been lazy.

Hopefully my yoga mat will get here tomorrow so I can finally start doing that in the mornings. Look out for some more crafty posts in the next few weeks, I have soooo much planned and hope that I will find the time to do it all. Right know I am crocheting a blanket for a friends baby, I am knitting a hat out of the most gorgeous yarn I have ever seen and I have also bought some sewing fabric on ebay (Gotta love ebay). So yes, stay tuned and see what I come up with next 🙂

3 responses »

Have your say

