Trial and error

Standard

This is what my diet can be described as at the moment. One day is good, the next is bad… it’s difficult to stick to a meal plan at the moment and not to go and raid the fridge or my sweety drawer. In fact, I shouldn’t even be having a sweety drawer anymore! Oh well, all I need to do is start working out in the pool again and things will be ok. So that will be my next venture for the upcoming week, get to the  pool and actually get in there!

I really don’t know what is holding me back and why I am so paranoid about the whole thing. I just have to think about getting in the pool and swimming and I get anxious 😦 not impressed at all.

3 responses »

Have your say

